Principal Mr. Ric Peinado, Email rpeinado@mgaes.org
Office Manager Mrs. Gail Roberts, Email groberts@mgaes.org
Business Manager Ms. Alisha Lang, Email alang@mgaes.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Brenda Bolden, Email bbolden@mgaes.org

Mrs. Caryn Earl, Email cearl@mgaes.org

Grade 1/2 Mrs. Julie Jones, Email jjones@mgaes.org
Mrs. Janet Rich, Email jrich@mgaes.org

Ms. Kiley Thompson, Email kthompson@mgaes.org

Grade 3/4 Mrs. Dana Hulse, Email dhulse@mgaes.org
Mrs. Chris Kelstrom, Email ckelstrom@mgaes.org
Mrs. Krista Patchin, Email kpatchin@mgaes.org
Grade 5/6 Mrs. Malaika Childers, Email mchilders@mgaes.org
Mr. Adam Dovich, Email adovich@mgaes.org
Mrs. Janet Duncan, Email jduncan@mgaes.org
Grade 7/8 Ms. Bridget Bechtel, Email bbechtel@mgaes.org

Mr. Rob McNabb, Email rmcnabb@mgaes.org
Mrs. Jan Shearer, Email jshearer@mgaes.org

Physical Education “Mr. Mac” (Josh MacLachlan) Email jmaclachlan@mgaes.org
Classroom Music, Band, Choir, Handbells Mrs. Kathryn Schaffer, Email kschaffer@mgaes.org
Librarian Mrs. Tracy Clark, Email tclark@mgaes.org
School Nurse Mrs. Melissa Dietrich, Email mdietrich@mgaes.org
Plant Services Director Mr. Brad Dietrich, Email bdietrich@mgaes.org